Print Topic - Archive

BTD Forums  /  Eat Right 4 Your Type  /  GW CLA supplement
Posted by: L26, Saturday, April 20, 2013, 3:42am
Hopefully someone can tell me if the D Adamo CLA formula is gluten free. It doesnt say it on the bottle and I am completely gluten free. I have been taking the CLA for a couple weeks now, so I am hoping it is!
Posted by: ABJoe, Saturday, April 20, 2013, 4:00am; Reply: 1
Best is to call them...  1-877-ABO TYPE
Posted by: Lola, Saturday, April 20, 2013, 6:09am; Reply: 2
CLA is the G/W GTD synergyst
I can bet it is does NOT contain gluten :)
Posted by: C_Sharp, Saturday, April 20, 2013, 6:41am; Reply: 3
Ingredients in product:

Conjugated Linoleic Acid is not Gluten
Gelatin is not Gluten
Glycerin is not Gluten
Carob extract is not Gluten
Titanium dioxide is a pigment and not gluten
Mixed tocopherols is not gluten
Posted by: L26, Saturday, April 20, 2013, 11:15am; Reply: 4
Thank you so much everyone. I dont want to throw the bottle out, I think I am going to call them on Monday and ask just to be sure :)
Print page generated: Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 12:53pm