« Hospital FoodFinding coupon codes »

1 comment

Comment from: Serena [Visitor]
As an FYI if it was never covered on the forums...

Around Passover, many markets have BTD acceptable marshmallows. They're generally made from tapioca syrup and fish gelatin. Passover Pareve foods are usually wheat and corn free (though often then using potato starch)which when desperately wanting marshmallows on sweet potatoes or in rice crispy squares, makes it more BTD friendly.
12/05/08 @ 13:31

Comments are not allowed from anonymous visitors.