Eat Right 4 Your Type®

Official Website Of Dr. Peter J. D'Adamo & The Blood Type Diet®

« Hospital FoodFinding coupon codes »

1 comment

Comment from: Serena [Visitor]
As an FYI if it was never covered on the forums...

Around Passover, many markets have BTD acceptable marshmallows. They're generally made from tapioca syrup and fish gelatin. Passover Pareve foods are usually wheat and corn free (though often then using potato starch)which when desperately wanting marshmallows on sweet potatoes or in rice crispy squares, makes it more BTD friendly.
12/05/08 @ 13:31

Comments are not allowed from anonymous visitors.

Need Help?

Contact D'Adamo Personalized Nutrition customer service for support on where to begin.


Personalized Living

A Daily Webzine Celebrating The Wonder Of Individuality & The Blood Type Diet®

Archive | Signup | Blog

Become a Patient

Center of Excellence in Generative Medicine (COEGM) is Dr. D'Adamo's main clinical facility. To schedule an appointment please visit:

The statements made on our websites have not been evaluated by the FDA (U.S. Food & Drug Administration).
Our products and services are not intended to diagnose, cure or prevent any disease. If a condition persists, please contact your physician.
Copyright © 2015-2018, Hoop-A-Joop, LLC, Inc. All Rights Reserved